Voile Canada
← Retour à www.sailing.ca English

 
 

Enregistrement # VoileCAN

Vous vous inscrivez à Voile Canada - l'organisme national de voile du Canada!

Vous êtes ici pour obtenir votre # VoileCAN, qui est requis pour l'inscription aux championnats de Voile Canada et autres programmes de soutien de Voile Canada. Les entraîneurs, instructeurs et officiels de Voile Canada sont déjà inscrits avec un # VoileCAN. Si vous souhaitez connaître votre # VoileCAN, cliquez ici

Enregistrement de Membre Étape 1 de 2

Détails d'usager

( * Ces champs sont obligatoires )
Prénom :*
Nom de Famille:*
Courriel:*
( Note : Ceci sera employé pour la correspondance satisfont ainsi l'assurent est correct. )
Date de Naissance: (e.g. 2007-12-31)
Sexe*:
Description Personelle:
Adresse postale:
Ville:*
Province:*
Pays:*
Code Postal:*
Numero Mobile*:
Numéro de téléphone à la maison:
Numéro de téléphone professionnel:
Numéro de Fax:
ISAF #:
Affiliation de Club* :
Autre Club:
 
L'information de contact de secours
Nom:
Numéro:
Allergies / Notes spéciales :
Recevoir le bulletin mensuel de Voile Canada:
Énumérer mes certifications sur le site Web de Voile Canada:

Veuillez prendre note que certaines de ces informations seront accessibles aux autres membres

Les renseignements demandés en vue d’obtenir un numéro d’identification du participant de Voile Canada seront utilisés uniquement aux fins suivantes:
  1. Remplir les champs d’information des formulaires d’inscription en ligne pour les régates et autres événements. À cette fin, les renseignements personnels que vous fournirez seront partagés avec un tiers (le fournisseur du service d’inscription en ligne), qui les transmettra aux organisateurs de l’événement au moyen du système d’inscription en ligne et ne les dévoilera pour aucune autre raison;
  2. Établir des statistiques à l’usage de Sport Canada et d’autres agences de financement public. L’utilisation de vos renseignements personnels à cette fin ne permettra pas de vous identifier. Ces statistiques peuvent être utilisées par des agences de financement pour établir le niveau de financement public de la voile au Canada.
  3. Les organisateurs d’événement et le fournisseur du service d’inscription en ligne peuvent se servir de vos coordonnées pour vous envoyer des informations au sujet de l’événement auquel vous êtes inscrit et pour communiquer avec vous en cas de besoin. Vous pouvez refuser de recevoir de telles communications ci-dessous:
J’autorise les organisateurs d’événements auxquels je suis associé à communiquer avec moi: :
NOTE: Having a CANSail profile does not deem you a member of the Voile Canada. For eligibility to race sailboats in Canada, sailors must be member in good standing with a Voile Canada member yacht or sailing club.
 
  

Avez-vous besoin d'aide? Envoyer un e-mail a admin@sailing.ca

Sail Canada
← Back to www.sailing.ca Français

 
 

Get Your Sail CanadaSail # Profile Here

Welcome to the Sail Canada - Canada's National Sailing Organization!

You are here to get your Sail Canada # required for registration for Sail Canada championships and other Sail Canada support programs. Sail Canada Coaches, Instructors and Officials are already registered with a CANSail #. If you need to find your Sail Canada #, click here.

CANSail# Profile Registration Step 1 of 2

CANSail # Profile Details

( * Indicates mandatory fields )
First Name :*
Last Name:*
E-Mail:*
( Note: This will be used for correspondence so please ensure it is correct.)
Date of Birth: (e.g. 2007-12-31)
Gender*:
Personal Description:
Mailing Address:
City:*
Province:*
Country:*
Postal Code:*
Cell Phone Number*:
Home Phone Number:
Business Phone Number:
Fax Number:
ISAF #:
Member Club Affiliation* :
Other Club or Organization:
 
Emergency Contact Information
Name:
Number:
Allergies/Special Notes:
Send me the monthly Sail Canada Newsletter:
List my certifications on the Sail Canada Website:

By accepting to have certifications listed, you consent to basic contact information being available on the appropriate part of the website for others to contact.

The information requested here in connection with obtaining a CANSail # will be used for the following and for no other purpose:
  1. To populate the information fields of web-based regatta & event registration forms. This purpose requires the sharing of your personal information as supplied here, with a 3rd party (e.g. event hosting organization, on-line registration service provider), which will pass it to the host organization using the online registration system and will not disclose it for any other purpose or activity.
  2. To report participation statistical information to Sport Canada and other government funding agencies. Use of your personal information for this purpose will not identify you as an individual. This statistical information may be used by funding agencies to set funding levels for government funding of the sport of sailing in Canada.
  3. Event hosting organizations and/or on-line registration service provider may use your personal information to send you information about the events for which you register and in any case when contacting you is necessary. You may opt out of receiving such communications by choosing so below:
Allow of communication from event organizers with which I am associated:
NOTE: Having a Sail Canada profile does not deem you a member of the Sail Canada. For eligibility to race sailboats in Canada, sailors must be member in good standing with a Sail Canada member yacht or sailing club.
 
  

Need Assistance Registering? Email admin@sailing.ca